全亚洲有超过100间分店,谭鱼头 (Tanyoto) 成最具代表性的四川菜馆


自1996年起,谭鱼头火锅店就已推出搭配本身独制汤底、令人垂涎的美食火锅。1998年,这家来自四川的火锅店首次踏出中国,在台湾、香港及新加坡等亚洲主要城市设立分店,至今已取得非常亮丽的成绩。

 

以它在全亚洲有超过100间分店的规模而言,绝对是最具代表性的四川菜馆。这家获奖的餐馆化辣味为神奇,成功变出清新淡雅的菜肴。 其新加坡亮阁店所推出的佳肴更令当地食客惊喜连连,为当地食品与饮料业增添不少光彩。

 

谭鱼头推出各种各式的汤底任由顾客选择。这些火锅汤底全由营养丰富的新鲜材料制成,符合不同口味要求。从向来受顾客青睬的泰国东炎汤及人参鸡汤,到店内独制的番茄汤与辣味汤,搭配富有异国情调的著名川菜美食,如麻辣炖鱼、歌乐山辣子鸡、麻婆豆腐及招牌火锅美食,谭鱼头火锅店可谓满足了当地健康至上的顾客味觉感受。


除了菜单上多样化的菜肴,谭鱼头火锅店内还设有多间布置高雅的私人多功能厅,宽阔的大厅也摆有充足的餐桌,顾客可以依照本身需求,一一作出选择。本餐厅虽有两层,但经巧妙设计,上层与下层大厅隔离,让上层顾客能更清静地享餐。VIP厅具有不同规模,小则可容4-5人,大则可容20人。 所有私人多功能厅必须预定。

 

除了向来强调食物品质以外,谭鱼头火锅店更是以客为尊,确保员工们服务至上,贴心伺候,让顾客每次到来都能开开心心地用餐。

 

谭鱼头火锅店自2008年起涉足新加坡,至今除了保持其四川菜肴特色,更能调整菜单迎合当地口味。无论您是渴望享有地道四川美食,还是想换个口味来个健康火锅,谭鱼头火锅店无疑都是绝佳首选!

With more 100 chain outlets all over Asia, Tanyoto is the definitive fare representative of the Sichuan province

Tanyoto Steamboat Restaurant has been serving up mouth-watering steamboat cuisines with their unique in-house soup base recipes since 1996. The Sichuan-based restaurant made its first foray out of China in 1998 into major Asian cities like Taiwan, Hong Kong and Singapore, which was met with much success up until today.

 

With more 100 chain outlets all over Asia, Tanyoto is the definitive fare representative of the Sichuan province, and the award-winning restaurant has successfully conjured a spicy affair that is surprisingly fresh and light. Its Liang Court branch in Singapore has given local diners much to rave about on the local F&B scene.

 

With a wide variety of soup bases for diners to choose from, Tanyoto’s steamboat soups are all made from the freshest ingredients for nutritional goodness that caters to different taste demands. From the all-time favourite tom yum soup and ginseng chicken soup to the in-house specialties tomato soup and peppery soup, Tanyoto has satisfied taste buds of health conscious locals presenting exotic and popular Sichuan delicacies like mala stewed fish, geleshan spicy chicken and mapo tofu alongside its signature steamboat cuisine.

Besides a sumptuous and vast food selection on its menu, Diners get to choose from a number of tastefully furnished private function rooms and spacious open hall tables to suit their varied dining needs. The 2-storey restaurant has cleverly converted the second storey into a separate enclave away from the first storey main dining hall for customers to have a more private dining experience. The VIP rooms are designed in different sizes to cater for small groups of 4-5 to larger rooms that can serve up to 20. All private rooms are available on a reservation basis.

 

As a restaurant that puts much emphasis on its food, Tanyoto has always place the experience of diners as its top priority. Much thought goes into providing diners with high quality service that is coupled with a dedicated touch. This ensures that diners can have an enjoyable dining experience at every visit.

 

Established since 2008 in Singapore, Tanyoto has adapted its menu to pander to the local taste while maintaining its unique flavour. Diners who crave for authentic Sichuan cuisines can have a taste of it at their doorstep, while locals who are looking for wholesome steamboat with an alternative twist will find this restaurant a rare gem.